You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .15/.185 - Weakness - Scalpers - Deals - 17/26/632

in #leo5 years ago

This is the second time I have used the free downvotes since the hard fork.

I'm in agreement man, I do not like downvoting a single bit.

This comment boosting is as low as it gets in my opinion. I caught him trying to manipulate a new member here who doesn't earn barely anything yet and is just starting to learn the system, to start bid botting, and told him/her he would put him/her on auto.

It's clear he was employing a manipulation tactic to reap curation

You can see what he was trying to do right here, and he even bought him/her a vote that's on the way. Now it is possible that @logiczombie might get downvoted and it isn't even his/her fault. When I saw the manipulation he was employing, when this is a user genuinely trying to find his/her way here, I became quite upset, loaded up this guy's steemworld, and saw your downvotes rolling in as soon as I loaded it.

Glad you are helping take out the trash, but I get it, we shouldn't have to, the state of humanity is not good.

Sort:  

Jeez, thanks for pointing this out to me. @logiczombie seems to be quite logical and I will comment on this.

I've made over 12,000 posts.
My account is worth $254.36.

Overall I think I lost time and money but hopefully it will be worth it in the end if we can raise the price.

I think Steemit should be more of an investment platform.

@steemcleaners @ocd @ocdb #rewardpoolrape

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@boosta/pytjyp
https://steemit.com/@steemcleaners/comments



Hey @mysearchisover, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you. I probably need one dealing with all of these crazy mofos. lol

I normally don't drink though.

I made over 2 cents a post. OMG. lol

I do admit earning oever 2 cents a post is high on here but yeah. I had to go through a lot of stuff to get to that "extremely high" earnings number and I have lost out on WAY more money than I have earned on here.

My account is worth $254.36 but hopefully I can help raise it and yours and others as well.

Did you even read my comments? I'm not so sure your reading comprehension skills are that great.

🤪¯_(ツ)_/¯

I think you should consider unflagging all of my posts. If not I would like to request your contact information so that me and/or my legal team and/or a law enforcement agent may be able to get in contact with you.

I think you should consider getting a better suit before going to your legal team, and/or law enforcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91