Sort:  

There's a mobile app but it'll make you log in from your browser first. I have to keep mine set so at most folks on the same servers as me can DM me, or I get flooded with garbage. If you want to let me know in a reply here when you have the app installed, I'll allow DM's from everyone long enough for you to DM me and I'll send the link there.

I got the app :) it took me a while to remember my email

Okay I changed my setting. You can add ancapbarbie#1123 (even temporarily if you like) and I'll invite you from there, or just join it in a browser then clear your browser history (always advisable on mobile) and it will appear on the app.

I added you. For some reason my browser won't let me accept the invite on mobile :/

Seems you've already met ancap. Welcome to the LGBT server! Each coming out is a wonderful story, successful or not.

We're glad to have yours.

Thank you so much! I love that the internet allows us to have a community and be so open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58