You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Androgyny (I am Who I am)

in #lgbt6 years ago

Outstanding!

Hi! I manage the Discord server for Steemit's LGBT+ community, which I invite you to join by clicking the banner below. There's a brief screening process thingy in the welcome channel to keep out the trolls and protect our members' privacy. Considering your writing ability, you'll find it very simple and straightforward.

umbrellabannerlgbtdiscord.png

phoenixtransparent.gif

Sort:  

Thank you! I shall join once I figure out how to get my discord on my mobile :)

There's a mobile app but it'll make you log in from your browser first. I have to keep mine set so at most folks on the same servers as me can DM me, or I get flooded with garbage. If you want to let me know in a reply here when you have the app installed, I'll allow DM's from everyone long enough for you to DM me and I'll send the link there.

I got the app :) it took me a while to remember my email

Okay I changed my setting. You can add ancapbarbie#1123 (even temporarily if you like) and I'll invite you from there, or just join it in a browser then clear your browser history (always advisable on mobile) and it will appear on the app.

I added you. For some reason my browser won't let me accept the invite on mobile :/

Seems you've already met ancap. Welcome to the LGBT server! Each coming out is a wonderful story, successful or not.

We're glad to have yours.

Thank you so much! I love that the internet allows us to have a community and be so open!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91