You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do I Want

in #life6 years ago

"I want to live in the woods in peace, away from everyone else."

I definitely agree with that. I don't want to have neighbors anymore. If I ever win the lottery or something. I am going to buy some land somewhere cold where no one wants to go and grow a bunch of weed there lol.

"I want to stare into space and daydream – without someone asking me 'Are you alright?'" Haha I space out all the time and that drives me crazy. I just want to be high and not really be focused on anything and someone always has to come along and pull me back to reality lol.

Sort:  

I don't want to have neighbors anymore.

I understand especially if you have weird neighbors or one who plays with a garden rake? I don't really get on well with neighbors. At the beginning they are nice but at some point, I will find something to hate about them. They will eventually get on my nerves lol.

It sucks when someone is pulling me back to reality.

Haha yeah that weird rake kid does freak me out a little lol.

"They will eventually get on my nerves"

That's how it seems to go. I am usually happy if they are quiet and don't try to talk to me but I always end up living by the chatty ones or people who like to throw parties lol.

I know how you feel. Unfortunately, I don't have a sound-proof place. It sucks I have to hear the noise from my neighbors especially when I write and work at home. I wish I don't have to hear them breathing too.

Thats how my old apartment was. The lady above me would always turn on some really bad chriatian radio station at 6 am every day lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89