You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do I Want

in #life6 years ago

I don't want to have neighbors anymore.

I understand especially if you have weird neighbors or one who plays with a garden rake? I don't really get on well with neighbors. At the beginning they are nice but at some point, I will find something to hate about them. They will eventually get on my nerves lol.

It sucks when someone is pulling me back to reality.

Sort:  

Haha yeah that weird rake kid does freak me out a little lol.

"They will eventually get on my nerves"

That's how it seems to go. I am usually happy if they are quiet and don't try to talk to me but I always end up living by the chatty ones or people who like to throw parties lol.

I know how you feel. Unfortunately, I don't have a sound-proof place. It sucks I have to hear the noise from my neighbors especially when I write and work at home. I wish I don't have to hear them breathing too.

Thats how my old apartment was. The lady above me would always turn on some really bad chriatian radio station at 6 am every day lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64