You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive and social human being

in #life5 years ago

Hi, dear @stef1. Like always your response is long and so meaningful. I must admit, I never thought about my job like role-playing. But apparently, people just want to live a life like that. Not many can accept the critic about them, and I realized that next time, I will have to wrap it up a bit and leave the free speech for my closest who I know they will survive such truth.

And like you said, I also talk about issues with my better half, but this situation was just too much. I was really disappointed with how people changed. How money or the lack of it changed them. And we are not even in the industrial crisis like we were a few years ago...

But enough about that. I will try to use your advice in the future. Thank you again! Have a nice rest of the day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67