You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive and social human being

in #life5 years ago

Hi @emmania, I think that is good to share what you have in your heart and soul with others. I usually share all my emotions from my day to my hubby. He is a great listener and I feel that after that I am feeling better. In my opinion the best and loyal friends are those who you met in your childhood and university time. We were all open and frank to each other, may be also naive. When adult we became a bit stiff and emotionally we are not so easy touched like before. I can imagine and I see the same situation at my work, people do not tell you in face what they think or if they do not like something but behind the back, I hate it, I usually tell directly no matter what they think, but I warn them in advance. It is hard to work in an environment and to get adopt yourself to it. Just try to think like it is a play and we all the actors just do your job and play your role. Do not let others to irritate you, I hope you cope with that. Take care and all the best for coming week :)

Sort:  

Hi, dear @stef1. Like always your response is long and so meaningful. I must admit, I never thought about my job like role-playing. But apparently, people just want to live a life like that. Not many can accept the critic about them, and I realized that next time, I will have to wrap it up a bit and leave the free speech for my closest who I know they will survive such truth.

And like you said, I also talk about issues with my better half, but this situation was just too much. I was really disappointed with how people changed. How money or the lack of it changed them. And we are not even in the industrial crisis like we were a few years ago...

But enough about that. I will try to use your advice in the future. Thank you again! Have a nice rest of the day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88