You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

Hmm, so bear-man raises his grizzly, bearded face once more...Bear-man epedemic?

Monday this week I made pizza for my wife and her mum. Thin crust bases, legit tomato sauce and the following: Onion, mushrooms, capsicum (red peppers), black olives, pineapple, chilli's, double smoked shaved ham, tiger prawns and of course a little cheese. All fresh ingredients. (No ham on my wife's pizza as she is pescetarian. I put feta cheese and sun-dried tomato on her pizza also.)

Legit awesome pizza.

We don't have a good (take-away) pizza place near us so we make them generally, the few occasions we actually eat pizza. I love pizza! I've had my fair share of vulgar ones too!

Sounds like Bear-man had some manners, carrying your pizza to the car and all. Who would have thought.

P.s. That icecream looks like the devil's spawn.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha, I think having a thick beard is becoming very popular among men with a large frame. It may be a Bear-man epidemic.

That pizza sounds amazing! That is what pizza is supposed to be like. I haven't made any homemade in a long time - too much going on with children running around - but there are some good places in town that can satisfy the urge for a real pizza. I know where to find one in Australia now too ;)

I love pizza too. I think the vulgar ones work as a good stepping stone in early childhood, and then by the age of 6 or so the child is ready to move onto bigger and better things. I say this because my son will be 6 soon, and he ate the eggplant pizza I got at the local not-vulgar place with gusto.

Bear-man might steal essences, but he does have manners, and I respect that :)

Yes, that ice cream might be the devil's spawn. It has a slew of artificial colors, and it tastes like the most plain-jane vanilla ever. That's the crap American kids get lured into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93