You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

Ha, I think having a thick beard is becoming very popular among men with a large frame. It may be a Bear-man epidemic.

That pizza sounds amazing! That is what pizza is supposed to be like. I haven't made any homemade in a long time - too much going on with children running around - but there are some good places in town that can satisfy the urge for a real pizza. I know where to find one in Australia now too ;)

I love pizza too. I think the vulgar ones work as a good stepping stone in early childhood, and then by the age of 6 or so the child is ready to move onto bigger and better things. I say this because my son will be 6 soon, and he ate the eggplant pizza I got at the local not-vulgar place with gusto.

Bear-man might steal essences, but he does have manners, and I respect that :)

Yes, that ice cream might be the devil's spawn. It has a slew of artificial colors, and it tastes like the most plain-jane vanilla ever. That's the crap American kids get lured into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54