You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottle

in #life5 years ago

Hah! I will have to copy this pic for later use. I don't even know how I would use it, it just cracked me up. Nicely done.

Foosty Baws stroked the side of his expensive metal folly in a disturbingly familiar way.

I... don't want to know what that means, especially not in context of your earlier man inches comment.

I hoped that there weren't pictures doing the rounds of the office showing some scamp rimming himself with it whilst I was on holiday.

Dear lord! That's one image I don't want in my head. Thank you ever so much!

Hmm. Not sure 'twas the sitting.

Sort:  

I liked the inches thing too, hehe!

It was a strange day of metal bottlery!! And poor old me with his cheap plastic thing... Bottle I mean :0D

Hmm. Right, 'course that's it. Though you did just throw a whole new light on that whole "rimming" thing

Aye, that would be a terrible thing wouldn't it!

And more fool you for thinking it was water they were drinking.

Metal Bottles disguise the content so much better.

That is a very good point! Goodness, perhaps it might be a worthy investment after all!!

Then again, some decent vodka can pass for water in practically any bottle.

I had friends way back when in high school who would walk around with water bottles full of... "water" all the time. They rather enjoyed their school experience, though I doubt they learned much.

Might have backfired a tad on them in later life :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81