Sort:  

What was the second!!!!

For the love of EOS, someone put out an APB for it! For the life of me, I couldn't recall what it's called! I only remember the feeling!

I will have to look. I feel remiss that I do not know!!

Have you discovered what it is?? Have we been fooling ourselves and it really was just Traquair along atop all this time!?

I thought it might have been the Cranachan but it was so. I am sure t here was a second one though!

The Cranachan Killer was the highest ranking one for the longest time before it got obliterated! That was what sticks to my mind as well! Like glue on a fly trap!

I will find it. I have a suspicion brewing!!

I struggle to keep this out of my head else I risk losing sleep over it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64