You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Barrelled Beers!

in #life6 years ago

Has there been many things that have managed to score 10/10 booms?

And pfft lol that fly in the mouth, you sound so casual like this happens all the time XD

Sort:  

As the unofficial official arbiter of records, I can confirm that this is the third Hall of Famer!

What was the second!!!!

For the love of EOS, someone put out an APB for it! For the life of me, I couldn't recall what it's called! I only remember the feeling!

I will have to look. I feel remiss that I do not know!!

Have you discovered what it is?? Have we been fooling ourselves and it really was just Traquair along atop all this time!?

I thought it might have been the Cranachan but it was so. I am sure t here was a second one though!

The Cranachan Killer was the highest ranking one for the longest time before it got obliterated! That was what sticks to my mind as well! Like glue on a fly trap!

I will find it. I have a suspicion brewing!!

I might be mistaken but I think there has been two previously. A chipotle one and Traquair. I should really take a note!

Damn flies, never out that mouth ;0D

It is three! I just can't quite recall what the second one is! Traquair has been so ingrained in my mind that it's all I could think about. I'll resteem this for posterity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85