You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light the World day 2: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink.

Tomorrow @gavvet and I need someone to write an excellent piece for day 3 of light the world. One of the 'entires" will get a pretty big vote or two.

Check out his and mine as an example and follow theses parameters:

If you decide to participate by creating your own post for day 3, please make sure to use the #lighttheworld tag and include the day's video, theme and link, as we have done.
Although we will be on the lookout for great #lighttheworld posts every day, we will definitely need contributions on days 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, and 24.

Sort:  

what does this mean? I thought this Light the World event came from a specific foundation/organization; can any of us in any country participate? :D blessings!

Oh yes. Please participate. part of the goal of the program is for regular people to share it on social media. @gavvet and I are trying to do that on steemit. The more participants the better! So it doesn't matter what country or what religion. If you think these are good lessons that should be spread... then spread the word to #lighttheworld.

Beautiful, I love this. I think I have a couple of projects like these to get involved in, or at least to promote. I will soon, if all goes well. May the Lord bless his children this Christmas... Let his Light radiate through us.

By the way, would u be able to tell me if it is okay to upvote my own comment like I did there? Thanks again

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73