You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday visits the Baltimore Aquarium

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Jelly fish....mmmmmm...i have never really taken much notice of this sea creature only that i know they can be dangerous coming into contact with them but you have shown a different side to them and i imagine by the sounds of it you do love these sea creature to a certain degree and i did learn something new about these jellyfish today in the way they move along by squirting water out of their mouth and contract and relax muscles to push them forward interesting and i will say i do love visiting aquariums they do have a awesome one here in Bangkok that i haven't seen yet and i must one day. Thanks for sharing that info a interesting post indeed my friend :)

Well have a great weekend my friend and here is my post....!!

MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Precious Stones of Bangkok !!

hjaapdaesl.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Angelo! @hangin

Well if you do any diving at all, it's not hard to take notice of them as they are free-floating in the ocean and in some Lakes, although not as common.

They can be dangerous and some of them will sting you, but there are a lot that are simply harmless. It really is kind of cool the way they move about. It sounds funny when you're trying to explain it to somebody but that is the truth of the matter. I love visiting aquariums also and I cannot believe that they actually have one in Bangkok and you have not been to it. I smell a new market Friday coming up in a month or so.

It's always my pleasure to share a market post with you and I am always grateful that you take the time to come over and read it. Although, God knows where you get the time with all that you do and your schedule. Including the parties! Well, the weekend is coming up so I will bet you a happy weekend and I will go to Richard post.

!tip

Yep the aquarium would make a lovely market Friday for sure i will keep that one under my hat...lol :)

Always a pleasure reading your market Friday's and i really can't explain to you how i get it all done but i try my best to make it all happen...hehe :)

Have a awesome weekend also my friend :)

You certainly do get it all done! I just don't understand it! :)

But, I am glad that you can. At least one of us does!

I don't need much sleep or rest ....hehe :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Visits The Baltimore Aquarium Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you @dswigle and @tipu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84