You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself In The Comments.. Meet Others and Compare Interests.

in #meetup6 years ago

Hello all! Thanks for the great idea @whatsup!

Quick rundown: Father | U.S. Air Force veteran | Sports Fanatic | Amateur Photographer | Sports Performance Coach | Interested in all things (literally)

While my steemit account is almost a year old (343 days) I have only been active on it for a little over a month. Life got real busy last year as I was finishing up my B.S. in Exercise Science, completing an internship for a top Sports Performance company, and preparing for the arrival of my daughter Oaklyn all at the same time. Clearly I had no free time for blogging. The good news is now I do!

I'm looking forward to becoming part of the community and building relationships with a lot of you. If you have some free time check out my introduction post or some of my most recent posts below. Enjoy your weekend!✌️

Check out my most recent work

• You are posting too often. Yes YOU!
• Ulog #2 - The rich get richer.
• NBA Free Agent Frenzy - Day 1
• U.S. Soccer = Pay to Play
• Casa Grande Domes - Tourist attraction, ritualistic satanic worship location, or both?

Sort:  

Nice, congrats on your recent activity. If you can carve out a niche and audience right now, with price and activity being a little low, imagine how it will be when we get active again!

Thanks @whatsup! I've really enjoyed the journey thus far. Carving out a niche is going to be the difficult part for me as I have countless interest, but I'm optimistic. I'm in it for the long run so we will see what happens.

Nice @ross-early, you had me at veteran. Following

I followed you as well. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92