You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeneMonday: Mene Box on a Weekend trip, Tears & Sugar- FICTIONAL Sharing

in #menemonday5 years ago

That really sucks bestie. You should’ve come to see me instead. I won’t let you down. I’m very sorry that you were upset and crying. I do kinda agree with you on the sweets. For some strange reason it does make you feel a little bit better. A HUGE hug coming your way bestie.🌹🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋 Smile bestie you have a friend.

Sort:  

Awwww.. you are totally the sweetest!!! You’re just the sweet thing I was looking for last Saturday! Dang... and I had to go to three sugar factories looking for just the right one!
Thank you, bestie, for being my friend and for this loving comment! You made me smile😀☺️😊🙂🥰😍!
!tip

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Pirate Sunday: 3Oz Vintage Silver Bar Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59