You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #minnowuprising | #needleworkmonday Progress Report

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

Haha - I held my breath all the way through writing this post. Well, not the whole time 😊

I guess the main measure is do you enjoy steemit and is it adding to your quality of life?

I haven't written about steembasicincome yet - I'll do that next week.

Glad you found #upvoteplankton useful. It all helps, doesn't it? Voting on comments on your blog is a great idea - sometimes I think I earn more from that than writing posts.

Sort:  

I actually gain a lot from the comments readers make @shanibeer, so the 'curating' is essential and should be rewarded 😊

Having a structure in my day; knowing what I need to be doing; finding an excuse for taking photos; finding out about my surprising findings and then writing about it... well, yes. I guess it enhances my life after all 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56