Sort:  

You can take that to the bank, LOL! At least they seem to be accurate on their facts, so it is Not all bad. :)

I feel bad sometimes. He will ramble on and tell a 22 minute story about how a guy in video game he plays flipped a car. Sonething that should take 22 seconds. He still hasn’t figured out how to keep folks engaged. Lol

That takes time, LOL! But he has passion for things, and some kids don't have that. As long he doesn't want to try to roll YOUR cars.... :D

Lol. Yeah that could be a problem Luckily he is scared of everything and only 12 so I don't think he will be joyriding any time soon unless I truly fail at this parenting this....which isn't entirely out of the question.

Give him afew years, LOL! Boys are Hard on Cars! Mine went through 3 trucks in High school.... :(

Oh no! Yeah my daughter just got her permit and is starting to drive. Watch out world!

My Daughter was much easier on the cars. We got her a 1960 Chevy Impala, she helped tebuild. She was Very careful with it, LOL! ♡♡♡

My daughter is hugging the corners and the right lines. Needs to work on that. We had to get her 2 cushions to sit on as she’s so tiny. Lol

Your daughter helped build it? My daughter can’t windex the windows properly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88