You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | make like an artist

I think at the moment, I am trying to get a daily practice. I find if I only do something for one day, by the time I come back to it, I have forgotten what I was doing ...
I have many sketchbooks and notebooks, some many years old, but I haven't had a system and I haven't had the idea of a tiny notebook to have in your handbag (although I think a list of bread, milk and potatoes will find its way into it as well). I see moleskine do some interesting little notebooks with detachable pages (also pretty covers).

Sort:  

Mine is a cheaper brand than moleskine, but also has these detachable pages, which is very handy if I produce by accident a masterpiece I want to save :-DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75