You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Saturday Morning - Watercolor Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thank you for recognizing my passion and your comments are always so loving and filled with the inspirational caring words that keep my creative motivation alive. I am truly happy to have found this great place (nTOPAZ). I have met and befriended so many people who share the same love of art and creative loving spirit! Thank you for the vote of support and appreciation :-)

Sort:  

That's my pleasure @bdmillergallery I feel I'm very lucky to be a nTopaz curator so I can support great artists more. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful art and your love here !

Same here.. My pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76