You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Saturday Morning - Watercolor Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Beautiful drawing and I really enjoy reading your beautiful words @bdmillergallery I like the artists who bring the beauty not only from their artworks but also from their souls, their lives. You are a very kind person !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Sort:  

Thank you for recognizing my passion and your comments are always so loving and filled with the inspirational caring words that keep my creative motivation alive. I am truly happy to have found this great place (nTOPAZ). I have met and befriended so many people who share the same love of art and creative loving spirit! Thank you for the vote of support and appreciation :-)

That's my pleasure @bdmillergallery I feel I'm very lucky to be a nTopaz curator so I can support great artists more. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful art and your love here !

Same here.. My pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87