You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anna's Melancholy. Handcut collage 100/70cm.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words😊 Well, this is not exactly how it was made but it is very difficult to understand it through a photo. If you could see it in person you would have seen that actually is a simple technique. I make the scetch in a transparent paper then I use it as a guide to make the artwork on a hardboard the same size with the paper. The paper is above the hardboard. Next I take prints of coloured paper and start cutting them according to the guide and then glue them checking all the time with the scetch. It is like a puzzle 😊 I promise to upload a half finished older artwork for you to understand a little better 😊 when I get back from work. Thank you again😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62