You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serenity

in #ntopaz5 years ago

It is very beautiful dear Carmen. You worked so much at the details, her face expression is so unique and lifelike. You are making so much progress:) Also the background is lovely and it looks like she is a priestess bring life and make nature bloom. Even though she started as a different character, lol. You should make the original sketch also:) Hope to see you soon:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

Hello dear George, always so cute with me ... thank you very much for always supporting me. <3 <3 <3

I also plan to make the original sketch, I just hope I can finish it and not change everything as I did with this XD

And the light is not so much problem but the Internet does, it comes to me for a few hours and it goes away for many days. :(

You are very welcome Carmen:) I am happy that you will follow your original inspiration also and hoping not to change her gender now that you are more into men (drawings),lol.

hehheh I do not think that you change gender, usually I try my luck with a man (drawings) and I fall again with women (drawings) hehehehh Ifind it hard to leave them, but I have to try, at least a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70