You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serenity

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Hello dear George, always so cute with me ... thank you very much for always supporting me. <3 <3 <3

I also plan to make the original sketch, I just hope I can finish it and not change everything as I did with this XD

And the light is not so much problem but the Internet does, it comes to me for a few hours and it goes away for many days. :(

Sort:  

You are very welcome Carmen:) I am happy that you will follow your original inspiration also and hoping not to change her gender now that you are more into men (drawings),lol.

hehheh I do not think that you change gender, usually I try my luck with a man (drawings) and I fall again with women (drawings) hehehehh Ifind it hard to leave them, but I have to try, at least a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74