Sort:  

Not anymore.
I strongly believe in God

While I was away (how does time fly so fast???)... I missed this post!

Interesting... as all your posts tend to be :)
I used to struggle with the thought of evil also. I don't anymore.

I think people want too many things. Always wanting, then they get what they want - find out they don't like it, and now want a scapegoat. lol

But in the past, I wanted to change people's views. Because - if I have peace, and I believe that they can too.... why wouldn't I want to help them see?

Now I see beyond that point. I have peace. and I'm so grateful. and I hope that others will receive it as well. But their peace (or lack of) can't affect mine. It's personal, and intimate, and in the end - the only thing that matters.

I do hope you find it too :)

My phone battery is low and I have a lot to say on this. I'll do that when power is restored

Looking forward to it :)

Er...

I'm sorry I haven't replied

Could you wait an extra while?

Please?

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56