You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taj Mahal in Monsoon Season

in #photofeed6 years ago

Thank you @lynncoyle1!

It's funny; I started this post aaages ago, but was only going to share a handful of photos. As I was about to post, I realized it felt kinda flat and didn't really honor that day's significance. So – I decided to evolve it into a 'travel with me' sort of piece. As this was the beginning, I may just continue sharing chronological glimpses of my year-long trip

I'm glad to know it spoke to you! <3

Sort:  

You're most welcome! And I for one am so pleased that you changed courses and went with this. I look forward to glimpses of the rest of your trip:)

There are already so many single photo glimpses on my blog, but – this was fun (even if a lot of work), so I suspect I'll be doing more like it! :)

I'll have to check those out @zipporah, but work aside, I hope you do 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77