Sort:  

Hi @borjan, Another delightful, unique post. I'm easily confused by the blockchain, but I've got the beneficiary designation down. You post on Steemstem.io, using steemconnect to do that. I opened my second account @agmoore2 specifically to use steemconnect. That wasn't necessary, but I proceed with caution because of my ignorance :)
Once you post on steemstem.io, there's a place at the bottom of the blog for you to designate a beneficiary. It's a little box.
Hope you don't mind my popping in here.
Wishing you the best--many walks through this mysterious world of ours. Looking forward to seeing more of that world through your very distinct lens.

Thank you :) this is very helpful, comments are always welcomed here ... today I took the day off from going around with a camera and stayed at home to prepare the pictures and video about a peculiar abandoned church in the woods ... coming soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77