You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRINGTIME ADVENTURES , episode 26 - From another world

in #photography5 years ago


This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail. It is elligible for support from @curie.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness stem.witness. Additional witness support to the curie witness would be appreciated as well.

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider setting @steemstem as a beneficiary to your post to get a stronger support.

Please consider using the steemstem.io app to get a stronger support.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

I will gladly sett @steemstem as a beneficiary to my post to get stronger support... but first I must figure out how to do that

Hi @borjan, Another delightful, unique post. I'm easily confused by the blockchain, but I've got the beneficiary designation down. You post on Steemstem.io, using steemconnect to do that. I opened my second account @agmoore2 specifically to use steemconnect. That wasn't necessary, but I proceed with caution because of my ignorance :)
Once you post on steemstem.io, there's a place at the bottom of the blog for you to designate a beneficiary. It's a little box.
Hope you don't mind my popping in here.
Wishing you the best--many walks through this mysterious world of ours. Looking forward to seeing more of that world through your very distinct lens.

Thank you :) this is very helpful, comments are always welcomed here ... today I took the day off from going around with a camera and stayed at home to prepare the pictures and video about a peculiar abandoned church in the woods ... coming soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54