Sort:  

yes sir johannpiber that is very true. Did I ever ask you if there are Big Foot sightings over there? Or are you really Big Foot? That's why there are only Big Foot sightings on the weekends because you have to work during the week!

Did I ask you if you are a secret drinker? LOL

No, I am not Big Foot. Actually I have quite small feet (European size 40/41) so you would not see my footprints in the mud because they are so small ... maybe I'm Little Foot and eat Big Food :)))

haha! that's too funny sir johann..lol. But what about reports of seeing Big Foot, the real Big Foot, do you have those over there? We have lots of them here.
I'm not a secret drinker but I sure like wine. I think Germans and Austrians are famous for their beer though. A lot of beer!

I thought you might be a secret drinker, @janton, because your question if I am Big Foot was ... 😵

No, no Big Foots around here. I think our forests are too small for them to hide from us people.

Yes, the Austrians and also the Germans drink a lot of beer, and we have good beer, I think.

haha! I get it sir johannpiber! Your forests are too small? I didn't know that. The forests are too small or they are too populated? I forgot if you said you liked beer or not. I'm sure you make good wine over there too.

Good morning @janton,

a tank of fuel is enough to cross our whole country - our forests can not be much bigger either.
When I think of Canada, where you can drive through a forest for days without the forest ending and without meeting anyone - that's large enough for some Big Foot's.

Yes, we have good wine in Austria. When I drink alcohol, then I drink beer, but I drink very seldom.

howdy today sir johannpiber and good morning! yes sir I know, you don't drink anything, you need to loosen up and enjoy youself with some drinks!
But yes, there are lots of Big Foots in Canada and in our Northwest wilderness areas.

Oh, that reminds me. I was talking to a full blooded American Indian(he is Shoshone) who is on steemit and he was telling me about Big Foot. He was laughing at the white man trying to find out about him. He said his tribe knows all about them and where they are(his tribe is in the Northwest) but they won't tell the white man. He said there are lots of things like that but they won't tell any white men, but his tribe members have seen Big Foots.

Your Shoshone is a wise man not to tell the white man :)
If I knew a Big Foot I wouldn't tell anybody either.

Do you know Winnetou?


This is a very funny Winnetou persiflage in German (The Shoe of the Manitou) - don't know if they made an english translation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67