You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No not again ...

in #photomag6 years ago

Life can be very hard and your mind the biggest enemy. Take care I really hope you can relax. Sometimes it looks like you didnt do anything but if you write down you will see how much you did. And even if you didnt do anything there will be better days. I can relate to the feeling wanting to do so much ending up doing nothing...

Sort:  

Oh yes, totally true, your mind can be your biggest enemy. And my mind certainly is my biggest enemy. I just can't stop thinking ... And not just thinking, but spinning everything around through my brains. Again, and again, and all over again, and every time it sounds worse then the time before.

Well what can work is writing down the thoughts that are spinning. Somehow it's easier to let go when knowing it's written on paper. Hope it can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91