You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday: New World Pirate Era Ingot

in #piratesunday5 years ago (edited)

I have definitely have two shipwreck silver. But I don't know much about this ingot, it may be from a shipwreck, @teenagecrypto, and it may have been found in the waters of Florida. The fun thing is we can make up all sorts of stories around this piece. If only I was as imaginative and good in creative writing as @kerrislravenhill, LOL!
!tip

Sort:  

I think WW2 Gairsoppa silver qualifies as Shipwreck silver. My Atocha replica is guaranteed to have a little bit of the original recovered silver. Could almost taste El Cazador silver even though the Ebay ones are typically in poor state but authentic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69