Sort:  

I have definitely have two shipwreck silver. But I don't know much about this ingot, it may be from a shipwreck, @teenagecrypto, and it may have been found in the waters of Florida. The fun thing is we can make up all sorts of stories around this piece. If only I was as imaginative and good in creative writing as @kerrislravenhill, LOL!
!tip

I think WW2 Gairsoppa silver qualifies as Shipwreck silver. My Atocha replica is guaranteed to have a little bit of the original recovered silver. Could almost taste El Cazador silver even though the Ebay ones are typically in poor state but authentic.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Shadows And Steem Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The Gold That Make Me Sappy Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great ideal, I'll write that in my little fictional story between Juan and Columbus, "Mamma Mia, there's a hole in my pocket! Ita musta falla into da sea with da fishes."

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67