You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of speech & your thoughts on globalism. With steem prizes.

in #politics5 years ago

The situation is quite similar around here and as most of the time I think the problem is stupidity, hypocrisy and the government encouraging it while they accumulate whatever they want, rights without obligations or responsibility over them, the undefinition of property and the liabilities that this entails, the lack of transparency and a long etcetera are issues on which more attention should be paid but ignorance and greed seems to be the way to go since a long time ago.

We may soon see the pursuit of political homeopathy, maybe the solution is in the problem although I don't believe on that type of applications I don't know either which system or model would be the best for the philosophical end to happen, develop and reproduce.

Sort:  

They are multiplying :-)

IMG_20190112_143418.jpg

wow, I would love to be your mechanical pupil and learn the surgery process, it seems that your days have more hours than mine, cheers my bro and gas on.

I'm freeze just seeing all of that white stuff!!

I may need a apprentice one day soon, you just never know bro. :-)

I know nothing indeed, I just hope you start with the hiring near spring lol.

You lightweight lol. +3 today whooppeee.

yeah, a fucking flake but what do you expect, I'm used to live near 20 degrees winters in my cave, I'll have to prepare the body to endure cold weather, hope not to end up like the French or German troops long ago lol.

Exactly. When you see corporations reporting profits in the billions while people are crammed up into whatever type of housing situation just to survive you know there's really something wrong with that picture.

To survive we only need clothes (in cold climates), water and food, everything else is pleasure, but we have been led to believe that much more is needed, we have many examples to prove it, I believe it's dangerous to think that one can solve the so-called global problems, and if there are at that scale, I think they could be individualized and solved with ease, corporations and any type of establishment are nothing by themself, they need customers and it would be quite easy to let them starve but convenience arrived long ago, and not many are willing to lose it, not just the elites.

I like what the yellow vests are trying to implement, and the government is bending over backwards to try to do, local people holding meetings and implementing their own laws, their own rules, taking the power away from central governments is the key for me.

I also see flashes of greatness there but as we have already seen in supposed social revolutions previously, it is very easy to infiltrate and turn the tables to leave everything as it was or worse, I think we should focus on the minimal expression of society that I believe is family and friends to be able to expand the ideals afterwards, we'll see what happens, I also hope we can get good things out of all this mess.

A mess indeed it is.

Let's start Proof of brain, before the elite's AI overrolls us ;)

I think we're kind of overrolled already, instead of starting something, we should see how and why to use it as well as where to start, but yes, it seems a turn with good connotations, thanks!

From that perspective I think the mass has no clue, since a long time..
There is philosophy, which is about living of humans with humans..
Still people act as if we had no clue (Migration in EU) and now the people only try to fuck off everyone else.
So much negative energy. Nearly no positive, constructive plans.

But I think all these are instruments of the state construct, which has just too much power.
Like for example mainstream Media, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't clue either, I believe it's necessary to begin to take power from states and governments but we have to take on a lot of responsibilities regarding this topics, we'll see how we manage, the clampdown is starting to collapse, let's hope it doesn't turn against us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81