You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of speech & your thoughts on globalism. With steem prizes.

in #politics5 years ago

I like what the yellow vests are trying to implement, and the government is bending over backwards to try to do, local people holding meetings and implementing their own laws, their own rules, taking the power away from central governments is the key for me.

Sort:  

I also see flashes of greatness there but as we have already seen in supposed social revolutions previously, it is very easy to infiltrate and turn the tables to leave everything as it was or worse, I think we should focus on the minimal expression of society that I believe is family and friends to be able to expand the ideals afterwards, we'll see what happens, I also hope we can get good things out of all this mess.

A mess indeed it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68