Sort:  

Totally agree @soulkast
If the money rather bring you stress and worries, then it's of no use.

@mkam exactly. In this case, I am sure that I am not the only one with does problems.
Around 20years ago, a friend with whom I talked about the stress kept in me. She told me that it is very unhealthy. But as I was young, I did not understand it. And as most adult people I did disregarded signs and words. Until there was another accident at work where the ambulance came for me.
So I did learn. If you want to help others. Start with yourself first. Because if you can not help yourself, how do you want to help others? So I did learn, no I just have to obey my own commitment, rules ;)

That's scary, @soulast... 2 accidents!!!

@vesnapv - the worst part of it is that after a year. When I did find a lighter job. The third accident occurred. I did have neurosis attack.............. and once again I did quit. Life can be short, don't waste it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68