You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip down memory lane, Steem Fest Edition

Yes it is grim the dog meat situation in Thailand. I would have thought Malaysia as a better choice.

I understand your reluctance to come but it would be good to see you there again!

Combining it with a visit to some animal welfare charities/ people in Thailand cld be an option?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, it could be an option. I also think that if Thailand is cooperating with Soi Dog on a national level, then that's a move to be rewarded by tourism support. So I haven't made a hard decision yet. I'm torn, and need to do more research. I do agree, though, that it would be great to see you again and catch up. So many things have happened since last November!

exactly, combining and expressing and making it a more usefull trip next to having a fun time, seems like a good way to go actually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71