You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm back! - Chrysocolla & Sterling Silver Pendant

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Thankyou @bozz I'd never heard of it till last year either, its amazing stuff there's a whole range of 'looks' it can have. it probably reminds you of turquoise because they grow in similar settings, normally around copper veins, another recent discovery, a lot of the greeny blue minerals are copper based, Malachite, turquoise, chrysocolla etc i think thats why they naturally go well wrapped in copper

PS we got rain today! it dropped to 17 Degrees and I couldnt be happier haha I am so made for the usual British climate! all the plants should come back to life at last!

Sort:  

That is awesome about the rain. I have been watering my garden and I am hoping we get some rain soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65