You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Kickboxing Combos With Coaching Tips

in #sport5 years ago

Yay! You're the first user I see posting about Kickboxing on Steem and I've been here for a year and almost a half :) Diversity is key here and the more, the merrier.
Although I'm not into Kickboxing, I know it's a great way to stay in shape and also to burn calories. I'm pretty sure your video is useful to those who are practicing Kickboxing. Nice job!

Sort:  

That's so awesome, thanks for your kind words my friend!

I just put up my latest video in a new post too! It's been so nice seeing support from in and out of the martial arts community! I'll be posting lots more kickboxing content!

Excellent! Keep it up and Steem on 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77