You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need Endurance If You Want Steem To Be The Chance Of Your Lifetime

in #steem6 years ago

Regarding the circles in which people act and upvote: I am a member of TribeSteemUp and they have about 200 members. I have never checked out even half of them so far. It costs all so much time and even though I am basically 24/7 on Steemit I just cannot do much more than I already do. That means that you can only win through consistency and good content. If you get one person per post that actually appreciates what you do than that is worth more than a good upvote in the long run. All small Steemians will be the SP holders of tomorrow. Endurance is key here.

Sort:  

Oh completely agree. I know there is only so much to go around...But my thing is...That's why bots exist...Sure there are scummy post that make the trending but for me at least...I use it for exposure and to show to the blockchain I am here for the long run...My attempt to stick out from the noise per se...

Ok good...I'm not the only one 24/7 here too LOL Was worried I was the only one addicted lol

I have also used bots a lot and it has helped me in the past. At some point it got less and less interestinng to use them and now I have turned away from them. I still have SmartSteem selling off my 98% and above in eventual idle situations but that has not happen much every since I started to actively support a whole bunch of great content creators with my auto-upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75