You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest money or time

in #steem5 years ago

Hi wakeupkitty you can buy steem at bitcoinmeester with ideal I don't know if PayPal is also an option. You have Bitcoin ATMs where you can put cash into the machine and turn it into Bitcoin some I think even in steem. I plan to buy that system for steem events. You can have a prepaid creditcard like pay2d.nl you can send money there. But if you use bitcoinmeester you can easily send euro and convert it there. The rate is expensive but after 100 euro you get vip status and then the rate is much cheaper read up on it maybe it is something. The steem blockchain is so much more then only steemit those steemmonsters dtube dsound development branch I'm happy to be here and don't want to be rich quick because mostly there is no quick way. I'm here for the community and I can build something out of nothing (look at the Dutch community) my feeling with steem is like the world is yours you only have to take it. And if you need more food we will make your life easier or try to help you in any way we can is my mind set. That is what the community is also about sharing information tips helping one another.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Excellent points... Steem is what we make of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71