You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you Choose Quality or Quantity?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Matt. Appreciate you stopping by to share your thoughts. :)

I share the same sentiments. Share your interests but do so because you want to share what is important to you, not simply for the sake of posting. Especially if there is community support from others.

I do wonder how people have so many topics to write about!

Quality comments help increase the overall quality of the original post, and that is something Steem currently lacks right now in my opinion. Also new users without a big follow can probably earn more from upvotes to good comments than they would for good posts.

Absolutely agree! In fact, @gentlebot gave me an upvote on a recent comment made on a @steemmonsters's post that will earn me more than my last post 😁.



I understand the message behind "Minnows Rising", but time constraints hinder me from participating in this movement. The post was informative!

https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/kc9rg-steem-the-time-for-a-minnow-uprising-is-getting-closer-overwhelm-the-system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62