You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBDs Are Not A Part Of The Pay Out Equation

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I find it all complicated and thus question the necessity, but every time I do that, someone says it's necessary or the best way to do it. Then I've also read some prominent user saying STEEM isn't the currency, SBD is. So, while I don't really enjoy going to the internal market to convert SBD so I can power up, I get that SBD is supposed to make things more stable, if it stays pegged, or at least as a floating peg. I think. :)

re: glitching

It's been off and on again much more than I've seen it in a while, which is why I'm hoping it's purposeful. So far, no one has mentioned seeing anything about it, so hopefully that means it's someone working under the hood, rather than mounting some kind of random attacks on upvoting and commenting activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55