You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Keep Steeming? Curation - Thanks - 279

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah you do do a lot of time consuming contests. I dunno how you do it. I did enjoy the Steem Bounty program until I got attacked.

I don't think things look great for Steem right now but I think there is potential for things to eventually turn around.

Sort:  

To be honest most don't take much time. The majority of visitors to any topic takes place in the first 24 hours. Most the work of any contest is finished after that. Then on to the next one.

My Followers Appreciation Promotion use to take up allot of time when I was trying to spread the word of the promotion and pick up followers via commenting on every post that was entered into it + commenting on comments made on the contest post itself but I stopped commenting in that promo a couple months back so it cut the work down allot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75