You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I don't normally post 2 days activities at once, but because it
is Mother's Day in South Africa, I couldn't let the opportunity
slip by without splashing more flowers on your blog.

ON THE TOPIC - 02

Submission for day - 02

Happy Mother's Day to all the mother's in the group, and to
the Mother's of our group members; whether they are with
us or in a better place.

I'm sure I speak on behalf of all HHG members when I wish
mothers everywhere -

A HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!


https://goo.gl/images/xqq3mr

Sort:  

Thank you @rlt47, Blessings to your mother, and all the mothers of this group, I am lucky to be a mother of two, Thank you !! Thanks!

Hi @rvag5, happy mother’s day to you. Everyday should be Mother’s Day. Your kids are lucky to have mother like you. So special, loving and caring. Stay blessed and enjoy the day.

@rvags5 - Thank you. Have a blessed day.

Happy Mother’s Day to you too @rlt47. Very special day to everyone.

Mmmm...@shanu - Are you suggesting I would look pretty in a dress!?

Muahahahahaha :D

Wow salam dari Aceh untuk Malaya .hihihi

Salam kembali dari Kuala Lumpur ke Aceh ya :D

Salam diterima..hehehe

Yes, you would @rlt47, pretty pretty you!😊


Source: Tenor Gifs

I don't think so @shanu...Hahahaha!!!

muahahahahahah :D :))

Hahahhaa... you look so pretty, my God! 😂😂😂😂

ROFL!!! This is all too funny!! You guys are crazy around here!

Oh yes, if not... blogging in Steemit will be such a bored thing to do right :D
PS: I dunno what is ROFL... and so I Google it and found that it means Rolling on Floor Laughing... hahahahah :D

My apologies, I just assumed you would know it. But, you are correct it does mean that.

So sweet, thanks @rlt47... I wish I can receive this fresh white roses in my hand. Must smell very nice and I can decorate my room if I put this bouquet inside my glass vase... lol my imagination :D

You are welcome @ainie.kashif. One year I should try sending them to you (when we are both steemit millionaires)... wouldn't that be a thing!

Yes, let's be optimistic on this. Both of us work really hard to go on top of this pyramid. It would be such a thing if we could one day call each other and you say... hey I have sent you the white roses air-flown personally from South Africa. And then I replied oh yes... I have received it thank you. Next I will send you one that pressed purple orchids souvenir air-flown from Malaysia personally to you. Oh wow... that's an awesome imagination :D

Yes, it would be great wouldn't it!? Haha!

Can you imagine it - two grown ups, imagining like children...

Of course imaginations and dreams do come true right... crossing my fingers :D

@ainie.kashif, I'm with you on this one!

ON THE TOPIC
Thank you @rlt47 for the Mother's Day Blessings. I had a good Mother's Day. I trust all the mother's in the group had a good relaxing day too.

Though its a late reply , but i believe who loves his/her mother, all 365 days are mother's day :) because mother loves us 365 days with thousand of ways :)

@aaarif, Yes you are correct we should do this for them 365 days a year...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77