Sort:  

Mmmm...@shanu - Are you suggesting I would look pretty in a dress!?

Muahahahahaha :D

Wow salam dari Aceh untuk Malaya .hihihi

Salam kembali dari Kuala Lumpur ke Aceh ya :D

Salam diterima..hehehe

Yes, you would @rlt47, pretty pretty you!😊


Source: Tenor Gifs

I don't think so @shanu...Hahahaha!!!

muahahahahahah :D :))

Hahahhaa... you look so pretty, my God! 😂😂😂😂

ROFL!!! This is all too funny!! You guys are crazy around here!

Oh yes, if not... blogging in Steemit will be such a bored thing to do right :D
PS: I dunno what is ROFL... and so I Google it and found that it means Rolling on Floor Laughing... hahahahah :D

My apologies, I just assumed you would know it. But, you are correct it does mean that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72