You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem Community

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to. @cjsdns running https://www.steemzzang.com/
I think you are wise and appreciate your skills.
I will be happy to participate if it helps.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Big support to @cjsdns
I am from Hong Kong and it would be nice to know more about this community
I joined to steemit thanks to @dobartim who opened door and new vision to me
It is nice to see changes going forward with @justinsunsteemit Steem And Tron wisdom
I hope for the best to all our communities
Steem Tron On
@steemzzang you have my support

So Justin how is this working together in a town hall fashion that is going to be super effective working out? I have seen some shit not age well in my time but this has gotta be near the top.

watch out for grey hairs bro

Never gonna happen in this glorious mane.

Be careful bro, Ned will sell you in a heartbeat to the highest bidder 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61