You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zorbing & Learning

It's really nice to see holistic teachers out there who realise the complexities of teaching students!

@alvinauh is one of the best people I know when it comes to "creative teaching moments." It's always fascinating to read his work and see how he combines left-brain and right-brain thinking into posts that both appeal to your imagination and at the same time make you think. (He even teaches his readers, which means he's constantly "on the job.") I love checking in to see what he's come up with this time.

Sort:  

Yeah I appreciate this and look forward to reading more!

Thank you for those kind words! I think after I have started Steemit, I just let my right brain go crazy with imagination before linking it to something left brain related..haha.. Its good to see that its working so far

Ahh I relate to this statement a lot Alvin! It's honestly been really difficult for me putting out content when I know it doesn't link up to something larger straight away.

Looking through your content, you've got a really nice consistency recently and it all ties around your experience in education - I appreciate your perseverance and honestly look forward to seeing more of your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63