Sort:  

I've been thinking about setting up a tournament myself - no legendaries, novice or bronze. I wish it was possible to create one that would be invitation only, so I could make sure that smaller players have a chance by banning the people that are dominating the tournaments. Even if it would be only a one time thing, I think it is important to give others a chance to get the feeling of accomplishment of not being beaten by the big hitters in the 1st or second round. (Although this means I'm excluded too. Last time I checked, I wqs in20 th place of tournament winners.

I will need to find a way to get the funds together, however. Still trying to come up with a way to do that...

I'm planning on running a "money where your mouth is" tournament soon. Just need to get it set up and decide how much I can afford to throw into a prize pool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe we could consider combining forces, so we couls splt the costs...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59