You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depressing SEO insights into the teenage student's mind?

A level numbers have actually increased in the last five years, but that reflects demographics.

Sociology had increased relative to history which is a good sign.

I only need 20 sign ups - currently there's 40K students!

Your rent sounds cheap! Good strategy. Why pay for what you don't need!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I only need 20 sign ups - currently there's 40K students!

I don't think any trends, one way or another, will really effect your needs, then..

I downsized over the last 10 years, from 250k a year, down to 20k, and all the free time that comes with it.. (and being a much nicer person!)

I like my life debt free and simple, nowadays...

Cool... that'd a hell of a drop!

I'm quite happy around that $20K a year mark.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell of at lot less time running on a wheel like a hamster going nowhere, more like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54