Sort:  

Yes, indeed. He collects them. I think he is close to completing a tube and made up of the two versions. Your moji reminds me of my gondola rides in Venezia! I love it!
Have a beautiful day, sis @kerrislravenhill! Lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Maybe I should have used this Moji.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I've been called a Unicorn before... 😎
But also a Magic Porpoise, a Bear, and a multitude of other creatures.

Ahhh... whimsical Kerris!!! I love that one too! Do you think that the obverse is a unicorn? Perhaps it is a regular hourse with its ears pointing forward?

Horse with an upside down icecream cone stuck on his head.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe 🐎🍦= 🦄

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Tasty Thursday: Las Vegas Part 3 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91